Skip to main content

Board Members

Our authority is governed by a 8-member board of directors who are each appointed by their respective member agency.  

Eric Friedman, Board Chair, City of Santa Barbara Representative

Jeff Clay, Board Vice Chair, Santa Ynez River Water Conservation District, ID#1 Representative

John Sanchez, City of Buellton Representative

Mike Cordero, City of Santa Maria Representative

Ken Coates, Montecito Water District Represetative

Farfalla Borah, Goleta Water District Representative

Vacant, City of Guadalupe Representative

Shirley Johnson, Carpinteria Valley Water District Representative

Join our mailing list