Skip to main content

Member Agencies

The Authority is presently composed of eight members, all of which are public agencies: the Cities of Buellton, Guadalupe, Santa Barbara and Santa Maria, Carpinteria Valley Water District, Goleta Water District, Montecito Water District and Santa Ynez River Water Conservation District, Improvement District No. 1 (in which the City of Solvang is located).  Each member appoints a representative to the Authority’s Board of Directors.



Join our mailing list